Frequently asked questions
With your purchase you are receiving:
- Tracking device and charger.
- SIM card with service activated.
- Username and Password ready to use
No, you receive the device ready to use, no configuration is required.
It’s totally free!
You can share the username and password or create new usernames and add new devices.
Yes, you can do it directly in the app or in the platform.
Yes, it’s available. just contact us